[Reviews] for Hadaen

 

 

Review by: Chantal Murray on March 01, 2014 : 5/5 stars
This book is simply AMAZING!!!… this book definitely got me addicted to it from beginning to end. I fell in love with Hadaen throughout the book. I also liked how the author was able to perfectly bring out Hadaen’s personality as the story progresses…I REALLY can’t wait to see what the author has in store for his brother Gideon in part two of this series!! Good job Hannah-lee Hitchman and please hurry it up with part two!

 

Review by: Starshanelle on March 01, 2014 :  5/5 stars                                                                                                      Awesome read!! Can’t wait for book 2! I find most paranormal books to be really predictable but this book certainly wasn’t. I really loovve Hadaen :) The book is really interesting and I recommend it to all who love paranormal romance books. And those *** scenes……..

 

Review by: EmmaIreland on Feb. 24, 2014 :  5/5 stars                                                                                                               Wow!! I’m hooked; brilliant story line can’t wait to see what’s next. Thank you for letting me escape into a world. I swear I could almost smell and taste… been a long time since a story has done that. Well done keep writing can’t wait for the next one.

 

Review byjennamurray on Feb 16, 2014: 5/5 stars

 

I completely loved this book. It was very well written in such a way that even the fantasy surrounding the plot seemed so believable. Great job by the author in creating a world that could very much be questioned by any reader if such a place as ‘Maruj’ really exits. The love interests are amazing with passionate encounters which mesh wonderfully with the throes of war. And the book ended in such a juicy way that it only left me yearning for more. I simply cannot wait for Book 2 to arrive.

 

Review by: DorothyMoore on Feb. 13, 2014 : 5/5 stars                                                                                                                       A must read! I really really enjoyed this book. It’s not everyday you read a fantasy book and actually feel like you are a part of the supernatural world being depicted…

 

When will Book Two be ready??? I can only imagine what the author has in store.

 

Review by: Aimee20Darcy on Feb. 03, 2014 : 5/5 stars
One of the best fantasy books I’ve ever read, simply because it was sooo believable…… with scorching hot scenes.
I even referred it to a few of my friends. This should definitely be a movie. I’d surely watch it!! *thumbs up*

 

Review by: KishaneTheKishRobinson on Jan. 31, 2014 : 5/5 stars
great read, i love the way the author incorporates fantasy and romance , with a modern day twist. Erotic,

 

Review by: JaydaMurray on Jan. 31, 2014 : 5/5 stars
I really enjoyed this book. I’m eager to find out what has come of Deorci and Esyth. I adore Hadaen and Amelia’s story simply because she wasn’t the ‘sobbing’ type. Hadaen knows how to take control and I think she needed that.
Altogether, wonderful job by the author.

 

Review by: ParisH22 on Jan. 31, 2014 : 5/5 stars
Great read. I was hanging on to every word. I have to agree with the “searing hot page turner” description. Erotic scenes…practical romance that isn’t too ‘mushy’ & the realness of characters that makes me wonder if there really is a place called Maruj.
Nice combination of war, lust, love and romance.

 

Review by: Dee A Mony on Jan. 29, 2014 : 5/5 stars
It’s a good read. A searing hot page turner that meshes fantasy with fact so believably and the romance with the practicalities of war. I am happy this is just the beginning….

 

Review by: Oleander23 on Jan. 28, 2014 : 5/5 stars
Nothing else to say but… ‘oh my gosh!’ lol. I did not want this book to end. Thank God, it’s a series. Amelia has got some hella attitude; I love her! And Hadaen? Pure alpha male :-3
I was so looking forward to seeing Deorci die…but oh well! Gots to keep us anticipating!
I’ll be looking out for Gideon’s story ’cause I can tell it’ll be another mind-probing one…

 

Review by: PatriciaF82 on Jan. 27, 2014 : 4/5 stars
Awesome read!! I love how the author brings out Hadaen’s personality as well as gives us a hint of what’s to come for Gideon.
Looking forwards to reading Book 2.
Well written :-)

 

 

 

A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY READERS… WITHOUT YOU I WOULD NOT BE WHERE I AM TODAY; WRITING SIMPLY FOR THE ENJOYMENT IT BRINGS & CLIMBING MOUNTAINS IN STILETTOS ;-)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s